Cute as a button

Dirty cash I want you, dirty cash I need you more!

“dirty cash I want you, dirty cash I need you more”

Dirty cash I want you, dirty cash I need you more!

They say it talks. They also say it makes the world go round.

Looking at this new piece by Vivienne Westwood Gold Label, it’s not hard to see why money is so desirable.

A fabulous silk statement piece that would be ideal for any working girl’s wardrobe- let money do the talking and show that you mean business. It’s darling!

What do you think? Should we button it?

